New Members 2019 logo

View all news 2019

24 September 2019

We would like to welcome all 18 new members who were elected to membership of the Society at the application day on Sunday 22nd September 2019. We are delighted to have you on board! We hope that you will find your membership of the Society, and your interaction with our members, to be stimulating, supportive and a positive contributory element towards your own artistic development. 

Alan Willey, LSA Council Secretary

Kelvin Adams, 'David Attenborough' (detail)

Kelvin Adams   read more

Artwork by Aaqib Mohamad Anvarmia

Aaqib Mohamad Anvarmia   read more

Painting by Frank Bingley

Frank Bingley   read more

Jarvis Brookfield painting (detail)

Jarvis Brookfield     read more

painting by Angela Chorley

Angela Chorley   read more

Painting by Mandeep Dhadialla

Mandeep Dhadialla   read more

Jemisha Maadhavji

Chris Macauley, 'Fishermen, Teign Estuary', (detail)

Chris Macauley   read more

Joy Norman image

Joy Norman   read more

Tony O'Dwyer, 'Figure Study 1', (detail)

Tony O'Dwyer   read more

Angie Packer

Emma-Jane Rule

Artwork by Clare Speller

Clare Speller   read more

Willow Stacey

Sally Struszkowski painting (detail)

Sally Struszkowski   read more

Pete Underhill 'Naughty Sugar' (detail)

Pete Underhill   read more

Painting by Ro Williams (detail)

Ro Williams   read more

Sculpture by Bob Wood


Bob Wood