LSA Annual Exhibition 2021 logo


The LSA Awards 2021 took place on Saturday 30 October 2021 at Newarke Houses Museum, attended by the Deputy City Mayor of Leicester, Cllr Piara Singh Clair and Joanna Jones, Head of Arts, Museums Festivals and Events, Leicester City Council.

Prizes awarded to the artists were independently chosen by three judges.  They included 3 LSA prizes, the LSA President's Prize chosen by Lars Tharp and 4 prizes donated by sponsors - The Artist Magazine, Rosemary & Co brushes, Zest-It Fine art products and On The Edge framers.

View the winning works here